Who's Who at Unico

Accounting Title Ext Email  
Beth Kelley Accounts Payable 616 beth@unicosystem.com
Mary Campbell Accounts Receivable 617 mary@unicosystem.com
Terri Stuart H.R./Safety Manager 628 tstuart@unicosystem.com
         
Customer Service Title Ext Email  
Bill Brunsen Customer Service Rep. 601 william@unicosystem.com
Greg Speas Customer Service Rep. 602 greg@unicosystem.com
Victor Carroll Customer Service Rep./Design 618 victor@unicosystem.com
         
Engineering Title Ext. Email  
Dan Tolle Research Technician   dan@unicosystem.com
Gerry Crotty Quality Control Engineer 622 gcrotty@unicosystem.com
Rachel Bolinger Drafter 647 rachel@unicosystem.com
Robert Berry Lab Manager/Test Engineer 626 rberry@unicosystem.com
Vladimir Mrnjavac Project Engineer 615 vladimir@unicosystem.com  
         
Front Desk Title Ext. Email  
Jan Eliadis Front Desk   jan@unicosystem.com
         
Marketing Title Ext. Email  
Aisha Thomas Marketing Systems Manager 633 aisha@unicosystem.com
Brian Intagliata Marketing Associate 643 brian@unicosystem.com  
Ruth Chitwood Literature Fulfillment 604 literature@unicosystem.com
         
Operations Title Phone Email  
Joel Zimmersheid Purchasing 636-321-2410 joel@unicosystem.com
Tim Nieters Unico Manufacturing Supervisor 636-321-2410 tim@unicosystem.com
Tim Greene SGI Manufacturing Supervisor 636-321-2410 timg@sgimfg.com
         
Sales/Training Title Cell Email  
Pete Williams Trainer 314-422-3265 pete@unicosystem.com
Shannon Intagliata Territory Manager 314-422-3264 shannon@unicosystem.com
Shawn Intagliata Territory Manager 314-565-3262 shawn@unicosystem.com
Stewart Intagliata Territory Manager 314-409-8940 stewart@unicosystem.com
         
Managers Title Cell Email  
Bobby Martin Shipping Manager 314-280-9541 bob@unicosystem.com
Craig Messmer Director of Engineering 314-258-2519 craig@unicosystem.com
Phil Coerper President/V.P. of Sales 314-578-4749 phil@unicosystem.com
Rich Martin Customer Service Manager 314-220-1413 rich@unicosystem.com
Scott Intagliata Director of Marketing 314-604-9052 scott@unicosystem.com
Steve Intagliata Director of Operations 314-220-6316 steve@unicosystem.com
Tom McKeone CFO 314-481-9000 tmckeone@unicosystem.com